People Staff Academic Staff Academic Staff

Academic Staff

Head of the Department

Mr.S.N. Bentotage

B. Sc. (Eng.), M. Eng., C. Eng., CMILT(UK) , SEDA(UK)

 

head-tlm@uom.lk,bentotagesn@uom.lk
Extension: 1151

Senior Professor

Prof.K.A.S. Kumarage

B.Sc. Eng (Moratuwa), PhD (Calgary), FCLIT (UK), C.Eng.,MIESL

amalk@uom.lk
Extension: 1152
WEB : http://www.kumarage.wordpress.com
curriculum vitae

Senior Lecturer

Dr. T. Sivakumar

B.Sc. Eng (Peradeniya), MEng (AIT)PhD (Japan), AMIE (SL)

 

tsivakumar@uom.lk

Senior Lecturer

Eng.Ranil Sugathadasa

B.Sc. Eng (Hons) (Moratuwa), MSc.Eng (Moratuwa), MBA (Colombo), MIE(SL), MILT(UK), CEng, PMP(USA)

 

ranils@uom.lk

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Indika Sigera

B.Sc.(SL),M.Sc.(port management) (Sweden), Ph.D (Australia), PG Diploma (shipping management) (Norway) ,MICS (UK), CMILT (UK), SEDA(UK).

isigera@uom.lk, sigerai17@gmail.com
Extension: 1157

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Y.M.M.S. Bandara

PhD (Australia), BA Economics (Special)

mahindab@uom.lk

 

curriculum vitae

Senior Lecturer

Dr. V.V Adikariwattage

BSc Eng (Hons) (Moratuwa), MSc (Moratuwa), PhD (Calgary)

 

varunaa@uom.lk

Senior Lecturer

Eng.Nishal Samarasekera

BScEng (Moratuwa), MEng (NC State), CMILT, AMIE (SL)

 

nishals@uom.lk

Consultant

Dr.Ranmali Pradeepa Jayaratne

PhD (Australia), MSc Distinction (Australia), CMILT (UK), GCBA (Australia), ADiT (UK), DiT (UK)

rpjayaratne@uom.lk

Lecturer (on study leave)

Miss. Harishani L. Liyanage

MSc in Mgt (SJP), BSc HRM (Special) (Honors) (SJP), Ad.Dip.in Mgt. Acct. CIMA (UK), Dip.in Counseling (SL), AMPC (SL), SEDA (UK)

harishani@uom.lk

Lecturer (on study leave)

Mrs.W.A.D.N.Wickramarachchi

B.Sc.Business Administration (USJP),
M.Sc In Management (Finance) (USJP), CBA (SL), MILT (UK), SEDA (UK)

deepthiw@uom.lk

Lecturer (on study leave)

Ms. Anuja Shamini Fernando

B.Sc.(Hons) T&LM (Moratuwa), MILT (UK) , SEDA (UK)

 

anujas@uom.lk

Lecturer

Mrs. Baudhi Pabodha Abeysekara

B.Sc.(Hons) T&LM (Moratuwa)

 

baudhip@uom.lk

Lecturer

Ms.R.M.Shashini Saumya Sanjeeewani

BA (Hons) Geography (University of Colombo), M.Sc in Geoinformatics( Colombo)

ranabahus@uom.lk

Lecturer

Ms.Thivya P Amalan

MSc in T& LM (Moratuwa), B Sc in T& LM (Moratuwa), CMILT

 

thivyaa@uom.lk

Lecturer

Ms Uthpalee Hewage

B.Sc.(Hons) T&LM (Moratuwa), M.Sc.in Business Statistics(Reading) (Moratuwa)

 

uthpaleesh@uom.lk

Lecturer

Mr. Naleen De Alwis

B.Sc.(Hons) T&LM (Moratuwa)

 

naleende@uom.lk

Lecturer

Ms.H.M.V. Kaushalya Herath

Masters in Urban and Regional Planning, Ball State University, USA B.Sc. (Honors) in Town and Country Planning, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka

 

Lecturer

Ms.A.D Ishani Anushika

BA(Colombo) Reading for Masters in TESL(Open University of Sri Lanka)

 

Staff
   
Copyright 2010 © Department of Transport and Logistics Management
Last updated on: Friday, November ,10, 2017