People Staff Academic Staff Academic Staff

Academic Staff

Head of the Department

Senior Professor

Prof.K.A.S. Kumarage

B.Sc. Eng (Moratuwa), PhD (Calgary), FCLIT (UK), C.Eng.,MIESL

head-tlm@uom.lk,amalk@uom.lk
Extension: 4801
WEB : http://www.kumarage.wordpress.com
curriculum vitae

Senior Lecturer

Mr.S.N. Bentotage

B. Sc. (Eng.), M. Eng., C. Eng., CMILT(UK) , SEDA(UK)

bentotagesn@uom.lk
Extension: 4811

Senior Lecturer

Dr (Eng) Ranil Sugathadasa

B.Sc. Eng (Hons) (Moratuwa), MSc.Eng (Moratuwa), MBA (Colombo),PhD(Moratuwa),CEng, PMP(USA), MIE(SL), CMILT(UK), SEDA(UK)

ranils@uom.lk
Extension: 4813

Senior Lecturer

Dr. T. Sivakumar

B.Sc. Eng (Peradeniya), MEng (AIT)PhD (Japan), AMIE (SL)

tsivakumar@uom.lk
Extension: 4812

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Indika Sigera

B.Sc.(SL),M.Sc.(port management) (Sweden), Ph.D (Australia), PG Diploma (shipping management) (Norway) ,MICS (UK), CMILT (UK), SEDA(UK).

isigera@uom.lk
Extension: 4814

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Y.M.M.S. Bandara

PhD (Australia), BA Economics (Special)

mahindab@uom.lk
Extension: 4815
curriculum vitae

Senior Lecturer

Dr. V.V Adikariwattage

BSc Eng (Hons) (Moratuwa), MSc (Moratuwa), PhD (Calgary)

varunaa@uom.lk
Extension: 4816

Senior Lecturer

Eng.Nishal Samarasekera

BScEng (Moratuwa), MEng (NC State), CMILT, AMIE (SL)

nishals@uom.lk
Extension: 4817

Senior Lecturer

Dr. H. Niles Perera

BSc(Hons)TLM [Moratuwa], GradCert [AIB], PhD [Sydney]

hniles@uom.lk
Extension: 4827

Lecturer

Miss. Harishani L. Liyanage

MSc in Mgt (SJP), BSc HRM (Special) (Honors) (SJP), Ad.Dip.in Mgt. Acct. CIMA (UK), Dip.in Counseling (SL), AMPC (SL), SEDA (UK)

harishani@uom.lk
Extension: 4818

Lecturer (on study leave)

Mrs.W.A.D.N.Wickramarachchi

B.Sc.Business Administration (USJP),
M.Sc In Management (Finance) (USJP), CBA (SL), MILT (UK), SEDA (UK)

deepthiw@uom.lk
Extension: 4819

Lecturer

Ms. Anuja Shamini Fernando

B.Sc.(Hons) T&LM (Moratuwa), MILT (UK) , SEDA (UK)

anujas@uom.lk
Extension: 4821

Lecturer

Mrs. Baudhi Pabodha Abeysekara

B.Sc.(Hons) T&LM (Moratuwa)

baudhip@uom.lk
Extension: 4820

Lecturer

Ms.Thivya P Amalan

MSc in T& LM (Moratuwa), B Sc in T& LM (Moratuwa), CMILT

thivyaa@uom.lk
Extension: 4822

Lecturer

Mrs. Shirekha Layangani

BSc. TLM (Hons)(Moratuwa), MSc. (Moratwua), CMILT(SL)

Shirekal@uom.lk
Extension: 4823

Lecturer

Ms Uthpalee Hewage

B.Sc.(Hons) T&LM (Moratuwa), M.Sc.in Business Statistics(Reading) (Moratuwa)

uthpaleesh@uom.lk
Extension: 4825

Staff
   
Copyright 2010 © Department of Transport and Logistics Management
Last updated on: Thursday, October ,17, 2019